23 S Main Street Baker, MT 59313  Local: (406) 778-2279 Tollfree: (800) 360-2279
Customer Reviews
ALL 4 U FLOWERS & MORE
Local Baker, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Excellent customer service and care! Thank you for caring so much
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

I just placed an order from Great Falls and was so pleased to speak with courteous and pleasant employees. I am expecting my floral arrangement will reflect that same distinction. Thank you!
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2017, 11:35 am

Thank you so much! I am very proud of my employees, both in their design abilities and their customer relations skills! It is wonderful to hear that they are doing such a good job!
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Your service was great. The plant and flowers looked very nice at the funeral. It was so nice to be at home and pick out the type of floral arrangement I wanted and order it on line. Thank you. Will order again when the need arises.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The family that we ordered the funeral flowers for reported to me that the flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!! I am so happy! Thanks so much!
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Dec 20, 2016, 1:25 pm

Thank you so much for letting us know and for trusting us with your business!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Excellent service!! they were perfect and made my mom very happy! Thank you so much!!
Cindy's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2016, 11:51 am

Thank you so much for trusting us and giving us the chance to serve you!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Excellent service!! they were perfect and made my mom very happy! Thank you so much!!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

They were lovely, according to the recipient.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I can always count on Cindy to deliver just what is needed WHEN it is needed! I recently had to order flowers for a friend's father's funeral on short notice. Not knowing what was in stock at the shop, I felt it best to let All 4 U Flowers & More to create an appropriate arrangement for us.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

You were there when we needed you the most! Living out of town things take on a different aspect. It was wonderful to be able to see the options and make the choice that was right for us! Thank you!!!
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Ordering online was very convenient and easy. It was the reason I chose this flower shop.
Flower Delivery To Baker, MT
See Delivery Areas